Pork-free
Contains no pork or pork by-products. For Muslims who do not strictly observe halal, Jews who do not observe kosher, etc.
No pork, ham, bacon, chorizo, pork loin, pancetta, lard, or sausages.
Contains no pork or pork by-products. For Muslims who do not strictly observe halal, Jews who do not observe kosher, etc.
No pork, ham, bacon, chorizo, pork loin, pancetta, lard, or sausages.