Vegetarian
No meat or fish. Dairy and eggs are allowed.
No meat or fish, but dairy and eggs are allowed (ovo-lacto vegetarian, the most common form).
No meat or fish. Dairy and eggs are allowed.
No meat or fish, but dairy and eggs are allowed (ovo-lacto vegetarian, the most common form).