Gluten-free

Contains no gluten-containing ingredients. Traces due to cross-contamination are permitted.

Less strict than «celiac-safe»: it contains no ingredients with gluten but may contain traces from cross-contamination. Suitable for people with non-coeliac sensitivity or who avoid gluten by choice. Not safe for coeliacs.